Select seasons >>>
   Nanaimo Clippers: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Fri, Oct. 3
7:11P Nanaimo   Surrey   South Surrey Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 4
7:00P Nanaimo   Langley   Langley Events Centre
RS
Sun, Oct. 5
2:00P Nanaimo   Coquitlam   Poirier Sports and Leisure Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 10
7:00P Cowichan Valley   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 11
7:00P Nanaimo   Victoria   The Q Centre
RS
Wed, Oct. 15
7:00P Powell River   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sat, Oct. 18
7:00P Prince George   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 19
2:00P Nanaimo   Powell River   Hap Parker Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 22
7:00P Nanaimo   Victoria   The Q Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 24
7:00P W.Kelowna   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Sun, Oct. 26
2:00P Surrey   Nanaimo   Frank Crane Arena
RS
Wed, Oct. 29
7:00P Nanaimo   Cowichan Valley   Island Savings Centre
RS
Fri, Oct. 31
7:15P Nanaimo   Powell River   Hap Parker Arena

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

NEWS ARCHIVES

LOWER SEASON TICKET PRICING
FOR THE 2014-2015 SEASON

Adult   $199.00
Senior (55+)   $169.00
 Youth (13-18)   $99.00
Child (12 & under) FREE with Adult/Senior ticket


RESERVE YOUR SEATS TODAY
Nanaimo Clippers Jr. A Hockey Club
#1 - 2290 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, BC   V9T 3K7
Phone:  250-751-0593     Email:  info@nanaimoclippers.com
Office Hours:  Monday to Friday  1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
For your convenience, appointments can be made 
outside of our office hours by phoning 250-751-0593

 








 

NO GAMES SCHEDULED

(Playoff) Game
March 10th, 2014 at 7:00 PM
 

 
3 - 5
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Nanaimo 4 2 2 0 0 4
Victoria 4 2 2 0 0 4
Powell River 5 1 3 0 1 3
Alberni Valley 3 1 2 0 0 2
Cowichan Valley 4 1 3 0 0 2